





OPEN START LIST FOR LEG 1 / SECTION2

Order	N°	TC 1	Competitors Driver / Co-driver	Priority Eligibility	Vehicle Team	Group Class	Annex
1er	700	11:14:00	Stéphane PETERHANSEL (FRA) BOULANGER E.		YAMAHA YXZ1000R RALLEY EDITION X-RAID YAMAHA RACING RALLY SUF	Z	
2e	701	11:15:00	MITCHELL GUTHRIE Mitchell GUTHRIE (USA) WALCH K.		MCE-5 T3M RED BULL JUNIOR TEAM - MCE-5	Z	
3e	702	11:16:00	Pascal HENON (FRA) LECOMTE H.		CAN - AM X3 DRAG'ON RALLY TEAM	Z	
4e	600	11:17:00	RENE BROOS Rene BROOS (NLD) VAN WIERINGEN D.		TOYOTA RAV 4 EXTEND RALLYSPORT	Z	1

4 Competitors

The clerck of the course : C. CHAMBRES

On 19/10/2022 at 20:30

Christian CHAMBRES

Clerk of the Course



























